Welcome to Fallen Timbers Middle School

Photo of the seven staff members in the Fallen Timber's Office.

Gary Gardner, Principal
      419-877-0601​
      ggardner@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Terry Tansel, Assistant Principal
      419-877-0601
     
 ttansel@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Carolyn Frail, Secretary
      419-877-0601
     
 cfrail@anthonywayneschools.org

Heather Hertzfeld, Secretary
      419-877-0601
     
 hhertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Amy Barbour, Guidance Counselor
     419-877-0601
     
 abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Jenny Minni, Guidance Counselor
      419-877-0601
      jminni@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Amy Baburek, Nurse
      419-877-0601
     
 ababurek@anthonywayneschools.org