Welcome to Fallen Timbers Middle School

Photo of the seven staff members in the Fallen Timber's Office.

Gary Gardner, Principal
 ggardner@anthonywayneschools.org

Terry Tansel, Assistant Principal
 ttansel@anthonywayneschools.org

Carolyn Frail, Secretary
 cfrail@anthonywayneschools.org

Heather Hertzfeld, Secretary
 hhertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org

Amy Barbour, Guidance Counselor
 abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

Jenny Minni, Guidance Counselor
 jminni@anthonywayneschools.org

Amy Baburek, Nurse 
   ababurek@anthonywayneschools.org