AWJH Extra Curricular Interest Survey

Please access the Junior High Extra Curricular Interest Survey HERE

 

 

Junior High Fall Sports Information

8th Grade Coach

Cindy Dalagiannis  -   cindyd@mail.com

7th Grade Coach

Cierra Macon -  cmacon95@gmail.com

Coaches

Dan Keller -   dkeller@anthonywayneschools.org

Terri Zarnick -   tzarnick@anthonywayneschools.org

8th Grade Coaches

Justin Morgan -   justinmorgan3508@gmail.com

Mike Strole -  mjstrole@gmail.com

7th Grade Coaches

Mike Schneider -  mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Rick Yunker -  ryunker@anthonywayneschools.org

8th Grade Coach

Carly Borders -  cborders@anthonywayneschools.org

7th Grade Coach

Christina Pietzrak -  christina.noel.harpist@gmail.com

Junior High Winter Sports Information

7th Grade Coach

Ben Barrett -  barrett.ben@me.com

8th Grade Coach

Justin Zemanski -  jzemanski@anthonywayneschools.org

7th Grade Coach

Justin Morgan  -   justinmorgan3508@gmail.com

8th Grade Coach

Hayley Barrett -  hbarrett@anthonywayneschools.org

8th Grade Coach

Cindy Dalagiannis  -   cindyd@mail.com

7th Grade Coach

Cierra Macon -  cmacon95@gmail.com

Coach

Mike Schneider -  mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Junior High Spring Sports Information

Junior High Athletics

Ticket Information

Facilities Map