Central Administrative Office

Jim Fritz, Superintendent - superintendent@anthonywayneschools.org
Lori Hankins, Administrative Assistant - Lhankins@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent - kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary - jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

 

Kerri Johnson, Treasurer - kjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jenny Moneghan, Assistant Treasurer - jmoneghan@anthonywayneschools.org
Cindy Brahier, Payroll - cbrahier@anthonywayneschools.org
Julie Pingle, Account's Payable - juliepingle@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Chris Hamady, Technology Director - chamady@anthonywayneschools.org
Sue Whitemore, Secretary - swhitmore@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Janelle Patek, Supervisor of Student Services (7-12)- sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Jennifer Karl-Thompson - Supervisor of Student Services (K-6) - sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Crystal Bucher, Secretary - sservices@anthonywayneschools.org 

 

419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent - kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jim Conner, School Improvement Coordinator - jconner@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary - jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent - kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jim Conner, School Improvement Coordinator - jconner@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary - jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Jamie Deighton, Enrollment Coordinator - jdeighton@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

High School

 

Name Position Email
Jeri Hoellrich
Principal
jhoellrich@anthonywayneschools.org
Brian Bocian
Assistant Principal
bbocian@anthonywayneschools.org
Brad Contat Assistant Principal bcontat@anthonywayneschools.org
John Snyder
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position Email
Beth Bunde
Guidance (A-E)
bbunde@anthonywayneschools.org
Dan Kalo
Guidance (F-L)
dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
Joe Puhl
Guidance (M-R)
jpuhl@anthonywayneschools.org
Karen Bixler
Guidance (S-Z)
kbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position EmailEmail
Pam Curtis
Building Secretary
pcurtis@anthonywayneschools.org
Gina Kaufman
Activities Secretary
gkaufman@anthonywayneschools.org
Sandy Parker
Guidance Secretary
sparker@anthonywayneschools.org
Anne Stevens
Secretary / Records
astevens@anthonywayneschools.org
Jackie Strong-Beyer Secretary jstrong@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name EmailEmail
Jill Beach

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Bockbrader. Courtney cbockbrader@anthonywayneschools.org  
Whitney, Short  

 

Name Email Web Site
Flagg, Carrie
 
King, Karrie
 
Murphy, Wendy
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Phillips, Patrick pphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pollock, Katie kpollock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Radwanski, Kevin kradwanski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Smith, Craig csmith@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Jackson, Christie cjackson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kirian, Brooke
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Nissen,Teresa
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heacock, Suzanne Website
Jones, Jonathan  
McArthur, Leslie  
Meadows, John  
Pietras, Lisa lpietras@anthonywayneschools.org  
Richey, Cary
 
Thomas-Schiffel, Beth
 
Zoeller, Amanda
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Carter, Jami jamicarter@anthonywayneschools.org  
Donley, Ryan
 
Euler, Kelli
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Christman, Aric
 
Heslet, Todd
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heintschel, Katharine
 
Hoover, Katherine
 
Keller, Melinda
 
Malone, Elizabeth
 
Norr, Sarah
 
O'Brien, Sarah sshaffer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pellerite, Renee rpellerite@anthonywayneschools.org  
Revenaugh, Megin
 
Shiverdecker, Ryan
 
Studer, JoAnna
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Stutz, Becky
 

 

me Email Web Site
VanWey, Cynthia (librarian)
 
Keifer, Becky (aide) bkeifer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Reese, Deb (aide) dreese@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Bailey, Kelly Website
Cutway, Amanda
 
Dowling, Justin
 
Drennan, Nicholas ndrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Eberly, James
 
Raab, Michelle
 
Rea, Carol
 
Schumm, Jonathan jschumm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Vogtsberger, Carolyn
 
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Gelsone, Amy

 Vocal Music - agelsone@anthonywayneschools.org  
Young, Roy
 
Instrumental Music - ryoung@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Arguette, Heather
 
Baldridge, Jackie
 
Heinrichs, Lise  
Kaemming, Aisha
 
Riggenbach, Andrea
 
Sharp, Tricia
 
Thomas, Doug dthomas@anthonywayneschools.org  

 


Special Education Aides
Amstutz, Rachel
Bankey, Shelly
Chipka, Sandy
Fritz,Carmen
Jacoby, Deb
Krise, Molly
Mills, Fran
Rosler, Lori

 

Name
Burns, Robin (cafeteria aide)
Dazell, Deborah
Finical, Beth
Fry, Patricia
Heilman, Beverly
Mattoni, Renee (cafeteria aide)
Miller, Linda
Ritenour, Carole

 

Name
Archer, Dan
Bellmore, Billie
Eckman, Teresa
Hemmert, Rebecca
Herman, Melissa
Hoertz, Tanasa
Metzger, Charlene
Mierzwinski, Bernadette
Perry, Debbie
Sara, Narwal
Strayer, Pam
Trompeter, Steve (Engineer)
VanDiver, Justin (Engineer)
Welcheck, Ed

 

Junior High

Name Position Email
Kevin Pfefferle
Principal
kpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org
Gary Haas
Assistant Principal
ghaas@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Juli Hetrick
jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email Web Site
Densel, Shari  

 

Name Email Web Site
Schaller, Kay-Lynne  

 

Name Email Web Site
Gierhart, Jennifer  (Spanish)  
Heacock, Suzanne (French) Website
Jones, Jon (German)  

 

Name Email Web Site
Beach, John
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bridges, Tommy
 
Connelly, Danielle
 
Euler, Kelli keuler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nell, Mark
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Buckenmeyer, Stephanie
 
Haney, Jessica jhaney@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hugueley, Eric
 
Rutherford, Craig
 
Williams, Lori
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bauer, Heather
 
Bolone, James
 
George, Kathy
 
Keener, Shawna
 
Kronmann, Michelle
 
LeFevre, Jordan jlefevre@anthonywayneschools.org  
Risner, Manda
 
Schoonmaker, Kathleen
 
Varga, Steve

 

 

Name Email Web Site
VanWey, Cynthia (librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org  
Newman, Cindy (aide)
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Audrey (Music / Choir)
 
Gelsone, Amy (Choir)
 
Kovach, Megan mkovach@anthonywayneschools.org  
Young, Roy (Band)
 

 

Name eMail Web Site
Borcherdt, Bryan
 
Butcher, Sarah sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Eubanks, Laura
 
Nekoranec, Jacob
 
Schwerer, JIllian jschwerer@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name eMail Web Site
Feltner, Jill
 
Harrold, Scott
 
Neff, Jacqueline
 
Phillips, Kaylan kstengle@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rowland, Stacey srowland@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education Aides
Brentlinger, Joanna
Eagleson, Carla
Helton, Karen
Kistner, Rhonda
Nagle, Jody

 

Name Email Web Site
Radwanski, Kevin
 
Yunker, Richard
 

 

Name
Abrass, Deb (Cook)
Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)
Householder, Brenda (Cashier)
Kerscher, Cindy  (Cashier)
Russell, Bobbi (Cook)
Wisniewski, Sandra (Cook)
Butler, Wanda (Cafeteria Aide)
Hahn, Barbara (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name
Head, Dawn
Matney, Rhonda
Myerholtz, Brenda
O'Dell, Heather
Schmidt, Joe (Engineer)

 

Fallen Timbers

Name

Linger, Ralonda (Cook)
 
Whitmore, Kim (Food Service Worker)
 

Benschoter, Carol (Cafeteria Aide)

Katafias, Brenda (Cafeteria Aide)

Stone, Bonnie (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name Position Email Web Site
Gary W. Gardner Principal
 
 
 
Terry Tansel Assistant Principal
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Juli Hetrick
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Jo Baer
 
 
 
Carolyn Frail 
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Barbour
 
 
 
Jennifer Atkinson-Minni
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Andrea Baker Andrea Baker

 

Name Email Website

Amburgey, Laura

Website
Billings, Brian Website

 

Name Email Web Site
Donnal, Susanne Susanne Donnal

 

Name Email Web Site

Fullerton, Bridget

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Mead, Jessica  
Myers, Cindy Aide  

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Audrey  
Giffin, Tom  

 

Name Email Web Site

Barnswell, Crystal

 
Meyer, Paul

pmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Miller, Amy

amiller@anthonywayneschools.org

 
North, Kathleen
 

Schroeder, Brittany

Brittany Schroeder
DeMuth, Sharon

Aide

 
Hughes, Marlene

Aide

 
Pfaff, Vivian

Aide

 

 

 

Name
Jarrid Sparks, Engineer
Billie Bellmore, Custodian
Deb Harrison, Custodian
Brenda Myerholtz, Custodian

 

Monclova Primary

     Name     Email     Website    
    Schmidbauer, Andrea         aschmidbauer@anthonywayneschools.org                                

 

Name Email Position
Bethany Swift
 
 
Principal
Laurie Worline
 
 
Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer
 
 
Counselor
Jane Morgan 
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff

Fay Birkemeier
 
 
Nurse

 

Name Email Web Site
Buehrer, Kim

kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Cotner, Kathryn
 
 
 
Nachtrab, Michelle
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bigelow, Jillian
 
Brungard, Tracey
 
 
 
Haley-Dilworth, Ann
 
Moser, Whitney
 
 
 
Seitz, Lona
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Entenman, Janis
 
 
 
Frankfather, Pam

pfrankfather@anthonywayneschools.org

Website
Pfefferle, Jamie

jpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org

Website
Shields, Linda
 
 
 
Stamm, Cara

cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Steinke, Catherine
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Blaesing, Shannon
 
 
 
Frank, Susan
 
 
 
Frederick, Jennifer
 
 
 
Rowe, Heather

hrowe@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Soli, Adrian
 
 
 
Stroshine, Erica
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Barhite, Brianne
 
 
Website
Birt, Rachel
 
 

 
Dick, Lisa
 
 

 
Fritz, Robin
 
 
Website
Seeger, Karen
 
 
Website
Warner, Michelle
 
 
Website

 

Name Position

Hertzfeld, Kathie

Playground Aide

Montion, Vicki

Playground Aide
 
Myers, Susie
 
Playground Aide

 

Name Email Web Site
Allnutt, Stephanie sallnutt@anthonywayneschools.org  
Fish, Lauren  
Spirn, Janice  

 

Name Email Web Site
Mueller, Sharon  

 

Name Email Web Site
Martinez, Jennifer  

 

Name Email Web Site
Sabo, Brian Website

 

Name Email Web Site
Adriann Finker
 
 
Stephanie Kost skost@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mallory Newman mnewman@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Baldwin, Toni (Cook)
Jeanne Miller
Amy Hansen

 

Name

 
Barrett, Dan (Engineer)
 

Green, Wendy

Halladay, Jo

Phillips, Ron

 

Waterville Primary

Name Email Web Site
Erekson, Heather
 
Snyder, Becky

bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Position
Chad Warnimont
 
 
Principal
Laurie Worline

lworline@anthonywayneschools.org

Dean
Jillian Ranazzi

jranazzi@anthonywayneschools.org

Guidance
Jenny Carter

jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff
Wendi Hartbarger

whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff
Valerie Bradfield

vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org

Nurse

 

Name Email Web Site

Ansted, Sheri

sansted@anthonywayneschools.org  

Gottschalk, Melissa

mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  

Smigelski, Cindy

csmigelski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Zielinski, Allison

azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site

Ernsthausen, Teresa

ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Johnson, Becky
 
Siravo, Nichole
 

VanNess, Amanda

avanness@anthonywayneschools.org Amanda VanNess

 

Name Email Web Site
Buffy, Robin
 
Pedro, Kristine
 
Prayter,Tiffany
 
Snyder, Pat

psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site

Daniels, Kelli

 
Hodge, Alyssa

ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Rosebrook, Amy
 
Smith, Jacqueline
 

 

Name Email Website
DeWeerdt, Amber adeweerdt@anthonywayneschools.org  
Horak, Erin ehorak@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rautio, Leanne lrautio@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Position
Bobinski, Mary
 
Special Education
 

Eichenlaub, Janelle

Special Education
Hoffman, Kathy
 
Special Education
 
Potter, Holly
 
Special Education

Smith, Kim

Special Education
Bayer, Lorrie
 
Cafeteria / Playground
 
Parton, Ingrid
 
Cafeteria / Playground 
 
Witzler, Louise
 
Cafeteria / Playground 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Imes, Jean
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Lee, Leslie
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Knapp, David
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Stevens, Leanne lstevens@anthonywayneschools.org  
Terwilliger, Courtney cterwilliger@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Carnes, Candice (Cook)
Hilfinger, Michelle (Cook)

 

Name
 
Mixer, Bryan (Engineer)
 

Brumfield, Sandra

Metzger, Charlene

Specht, Sherry

 
Stiles, Keith
 

 

Whitehouse Primary

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes
 
 
Principal
Michelle Dammeier

mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org

Dean
Jill Schwerer
 
 
Guidance
Melinda Noward
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Vicki Perry
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Soeder, Laura lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org

Nurse

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Lehman, Rachael

rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 
Lyren, Emily

elyren@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Janet
 
 
 
Hull, Julie
 
Russell, Carrie
 
Tokmak, Sarah
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bailin, Katie
 
 

 
Coronado, Kelly
 
Smith, Chaela
 
Yawberg, Jacqueline
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Kemmer, Nicole

nkemmer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hillary, Dawn
 
Pontsler, Andrea
 

Thornton, Ivy

ithornton@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
 
Dressel, Mary
 
McMurtrie, Kelley
 
Pransky, Shane
 

 

Name Position Website
Granger, Connie
 
Title One Aide
 
 
Gutierrez, Joni
 
LEAP Teacher
 
Website
Mayer, Lorrie
 
Lunch Aide
 
 
Watson, Julie
 
Lunch Aide
 
 
Wolfe, Janice
 
Lunch Aide
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Nagy, Heidi
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Kirwen, Jordan

jkirwen@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 
Pokrzywa, Sarah
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Janet Johnston  

 

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary

mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Dammeier, Michelle

mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org

 
 
mfarrell@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
 
lbuckley@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

Kirwen, Jessica

jessicarkirwen@anthonywayneschools.org  
 
mvanderstelt@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

 

Name
Lewallen, Mary (Cook)
Stanford, Tracie (Cook)

 

Name

Harrison, Deb

 
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
 
 
Portentoso, Kathryn
 
 
Schmidt, Sandy