High School

 

Name Position Email
Jeri Hoellrich
Principal
jhoellrich@anthonywayneschools.org
Brad Contat
Assistant Principal
bcontat@anthonywayneschools.org
Janelle Patek Assistant Principal jpatek@anthonywayneschools.org
John Snyder
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position Email
Beth Bunde
Guidance (A-E)
bbunde@anthonywayneschools.org
Dan Kalo
Guidance (F-L)
dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
Joe Puhl
Guidance (M-R)
jpuhl@anthonywayneschools.org
Karen Bixler
Guidance (S-Z)
kbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position EmailEmail
Pam Curtis
Cashier
pcurtis@anthonywayneschools.org
Gina Kaufman
Secretary/Records
gkaufman@anthonywayneschools.org
Sandy Parker
Guidance Secretary
sparker@anthonywayneschools.org
Anne Stevens
Building Secretary
astevens@anthonywayneschools.org
Jackie Strong-Beyer Secretary jstrong@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name EmailEmail
Jill Beach

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Courtney Bockbrader cbockbrader@anthonywayneschools.org  
Whitney  Short  

 

Name Email Web Site
Lisa Ernsthausen lernsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Patrick Phillips pphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Katie Pollock kpollock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kevin Radwanski kradwanski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Craig Smith csmith@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Brooke Kirian
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Teresa Nissen
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Suzanne Heacock Website
Jonathan Jones  
Leslie McArthur  
John Meadows  
Lisa Pietras lpietras@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cary Richey
 
Beth Thomas-Schiffel
 
Amanda Zoeller
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Jami Carter jamicarter@anthonywayneschools.org  
Ryan Donley
 
Kelli Euler
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Aric Christman
 
Todd Heslet
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Katherine Hoover
 
Melinda Keller
 
Elizabeth Malone
 
Sarah Norr
 
Sarah O'Brien sobrien@anthonywayneschools.org  
Renee Pellerite rpellerite@anthonywayneschools.org  
Eric Pilcher epilcher@anthonywayneschools.org  
Megin Revenaugh
 
Ryan Shiverdecker
 
JoAnna Studer
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Becky Stutz
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey (librarian)
 
Becky Keifer (aide) bkeifer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Deb Reese  (aide) dreese@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Kelly Bailey Website
Amanda Cutway
 
Justin Dowling
 
Nicholas Drennan ndrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
James Eberly
 
Michelle Raab
 
Carol Rea
 
Jonathan Schumm jschumm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Carolyn Vogtsberger
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Amy Gelsone (Vocal Music)

  agelsone@anthonywayneschools.org  
Roy Young (Instrumental Music)
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Julie Blakely
 
Jason Cook
 
Melanie Dianda mdianda@anthonywayneschools.org  
Corbin Genson
 
Bryce Graven
 
David Johnson
Website
Bernadette McCualsky
 
Jennifer Naujock
 
Michelle Raab
 
Jamie Redway
 
Michael Schneider
 
Valerie Sido
 

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heather Arguette
 
Jackie Baldridge
 
Matt Bigelow mbigelow@anthonywayneschools.org  
Tyler Bill tbill@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jessica Dillon jdillon@anthonywayneschools.org  
Aisha Kaemming
 
Jennifer Liber jliber@anthonywayneschools.org  
Andrea Mihalko amihalko@anthonywayneschools.org  
Andrea Riggenbach
 
Rebecca Schultz rschultz@anthonywayneschools.org  
Tricia Sharp
 

 


Special Education Aides
Rachel Amstutz
Shelly Bankey
Cassandra Bishop
Sandy Chipka
Carla Eagleson
Carmen Fritz
Rachel Klueber
Molly Krise
Maria Matney
Fran Mills
Linda Nichols
Elizabeth Swiler

 

Name
Carol Benschoter(cafeteria aide)
Robin Burns(cafeteria aide)
Deborah Dazell
Beth Finical
Patricia Fry
Beverly Heilman
Carole Ritenour

 

Name
Holli Hatton
Tanasa Hoertz
Charlene Metzger
Bernadette Mierzwinski
Debbie Perry
Bob Reyome (2nd Shift Engineer)
Stacy Shoemaker
Pam Strayer
Steve Trompeter(Engineer)

 

Loading

Junior High

Name Position Email
Kevin Pfefferle
Principal
kpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org
Brian Bocian
Assistant Principal
bbocian@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Juli Hetrick
jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email Web Site
Shari Densel  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kay-Lynne Schaller  

 

Name Email Web Site
Jennifer Gierhart  (Spanish)
Suzanne Heacock(French) Website
Jon Jones(German)

 

Name Email Web Site
John Beach
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Tommy Bridges
 
Danielle Fillhard
 
Kelli Euler keuler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mark Nell
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey(librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cindy Newman(aide)
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Audrey Donald(Music / Choir)
 
Amy Gelsone(Choir)
 
Adam Ladd aladd@anthonywayneschools.org  
Roy Young(Band)
 

 

Name eMail Web Site
Bryan Borcherdt
 
Sarah Butcher sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Laura Eubanks
 
Jacob Nekoranec
 
Jillian Stawicki jstawicki@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name eMail Web Site
Carly Borders cborders@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jill Feltner
 
Molly Hartigan mhartigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jacqueline Neff
 
Kaylan Phillips kphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Stacey Rowland srowland@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education Aides
Joanna Brentlinger
KarenHelton
Rhonda Kistner

 

Name Email Web Site
Kevin Radwanski
 
Richard Yunker
 

 

Name
Deb Abrass(Cook)
Cindy Kerscher (Cashier)
 Kerri Gittrich(Cook)
 
Sandra Wisniewski(Cook)
Wanda Butler(Cafeteria Aide)
Barbara Hahn(Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name
Bernadette Mierzwinski
Ed Welchek
Joe Schmidt(Engineer)

 

Loading

Fallen Timbers

Name Position Email Web Site
Gary W. Gardner Principal  
Terry Tansel Assistant Principal  

 

Name Email Web Site
Jo Baer
Carolyn Frail 

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Baburek

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Barbour
Jennifer Atkinson-Minni

 

Name Email Web Site
Andrea Baker Andrea Baker

 

Name Email Website
Laura Amburgey
Janice Heller Website

 

Name Email Web Site
Susanne Donnal Susanne Donnal

 

Name Email Web Site
Bridget Fullerton

 

Name Email Web Site
Jessica Mead  
Cindy Myers Aide  

 

Name Email Web Site
Audrey Donald  
Tom Giffin  

 

Name Email Web Site
Crystal Barnswell cbarnswell@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hayley Barrett hbarrett@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@anthonywayneschools.org  
Paul Meyer pmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Amy Miller amiller@anthonywayneschools.org  
Elizabeth Schoenrock eschoenrock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Sharon DeMuth Aide  
Marlene Hughes Aide  
Vivian Pfaff Aide  
Kathy Smith Aide  
Ursula Winkelman Aide  

 

Name
Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)
Linger, Ralonda (Cook)
Whitmore, Kim (Food Service Worker)
Benschoter, Carol (Cafeteria Aide)
Katafias, Brenda (Cafeteria Aide)
Stone, Bonnie (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name
Scott McIntire, Engineer
Billie Bellmore, Custodian
Deb Harrison, Custodian
Heather O'Dell
Lauren Velezquez, Custodian

 

Loading

Monclova Primary

Name Email Position
Betsey Murry
"Follow me on Twitter at: @bmurry74"
Principal
Jill Bigelow
Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer
Counselor
Jane Morgan
Secretarial Staff
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Fay Birkemeier
Nurse

 

Name Email Website
Kathryn Cotner
Michelle Nachtrab

 

Name Email Website
Shannon Blaesing
 
Jennifer Frederick
 
Heather Rowe hrowe@anthonywayneschools.org  
Adrian Soli
 
Erica Stroshine

 

Name Email Website
Brianne Black  
Rachel Birt  
Lisa Dick  
Alyssa Hodge ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org  
Karen Seeger
 
Michelle Warner
 

 

Name Email Website
Krista Hertzfeld kristahertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Position
Shannon Jones Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Lorrie Mayer Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Vicki Montion
Playground/Cafeteria Aide
 
Susie Myers
 
Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Jessica Siler Special Education Aide

 

Name Email Website
Lindsay Harrigan lharrigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Janice Spirn  
Lauren Whalen lwhalen@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Sharon Mueller  

 

Name Email Website
Andrea Sedlak asedlak@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Jennifer Martinez  

 

Name Email Website
Brian Sabo Website

 

Name Email Website
Jan Entenman jentenman@anthonywayneschools.org
Stephanie Kost skost@anthonywayneschools.org
Tiffany Tully ttully@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name
Toni Baldwin(Cook)
Jeanne Miller
Amy Hansen

 

Name
Dan Barrett(Engineer)
Green, Wendy
Jo Halladay
Becky Hemmert
Ron Phillips

 

Loading

Waterville Primary

Name Email Web Site
Kim Buehrer kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mariah Persinger mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org  
Dayna Ryan dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org  
Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger Principal
Lori Williams lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Jillian Ranazzi jranazzi@anthonywayneschools.org Guidance
Jenny Carter jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Wendi Hartbarger whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Valerie Bradfield vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse
Name Email Web Site
Sheri Ansted sansted@anthonywayneschools.org  
Melissa Gottschalk mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Becky Johnson bjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Zielinski azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Name Email Web Site
Teresa Ernsthausen ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nichole Siravo
Becky Snyder bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Robin Buffy
Kristine Pedro
Tiffany Prayter
Pat Snyder psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kelli Daniels
Courtney Foore cfoore@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy Rosebrook
Jacqueline Smith

 

Name Email
Candy Emch cemch@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position
Mary Bobinski
Special Education Aide
Kathy Hoffmann Special Education Aide
Deb Jacoby Special Education Aide
Holly Potter
Special Education Aide
Lorrie Bayer Cafeteria/Playground
Ingrid Parton
Cafeteria / Playground
Louise Witzler
Cafeteria / Playground

 

Name Email Web Site
Jean Imes

 

Name Email Web Site
Leslie Lee

 

Name Email Web Site
David Knapp
 

 

Name Email
Candy Emch cemch@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name
Candice Carnes(Cook)
Shelly Sroczynski(Cook)

 

Name
Jarrid Sparks(Engineer)
Dan Archer
Sandra Brumfield
 
Jessica Brumfield
Sherry Specht

 

Loading

Whitehouse Primary

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes
Principal
Michelle Dammeier mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Kate Bailin
Guidance
Melinda Noward
Secretarial Staff
Vicki Perry
Secretarial Staff
Laura Soeder lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse
Name Email Web Site
Rachael Lehman rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org
Emily Lyren elyren@anthonywayneschools.org
Name Email Web Site
Janet Donald
 
Julie Hull
 
Carrie Russell
 
Sarah Tokmak
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Kelly Coronado
 
Kristi Kalo kkalo@anthonywayneschools.org  
Chaela Smith
 
Amanda VanNess avanness@anthonywayneschools.org Website

 

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
Dressel, Mary
McMurtrie, Kelley
Pransky, Shane
Vandersteldt, MaryBeth (L of A) Whitlow, Kathleen (long-term sub) mvanderstelt@anthonywayneschools.org kwhitlow@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position Website
   Lunch/Playground Aide  
Gutierrez, Joni
LEAP Teacher
Website
Brenda Katafias
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
 
Wolfe, Janice
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
Name Email Web Site
Nagy, Heidi

 

Name Email Web Site
Clayton, Kim kclayton@anthonywayneschools.org
McNamara, Jaimee jmcnamara@anthonywayneschools.org
Pokrzywa, Sarah

 

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee

 

Name Email Web Site
Janel Eichenlaub

 

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan

 

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org
Pontsler, Andrea
 
Haener-Buckley, Laurie
 
Bauer, Carol cbauer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hammer, Sarah shammer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Krieger, Kimberly kkrieger@anthonywayneschools.org  
Schilling, Jody jschilling@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Lewallen, Mary (Cook)
Linger, Ralonda
Stanford, Tracie (Cook)

 

Name
Harrison, Deb
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
Portentoso, Kathryn
Welchek, Ed

 

Loading