Central Administrative Office

Brian Billings, Director of Gifted Services - bbillings@anthonywayneschools.org

Jim Fritz, Superintendent - superintendent@anthonywayneschools.org
Lori Hankins, Administrative Assistant - Lhankins@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent - kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary - jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

 

Kerri Johnson, Treasurer - kjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jenny Moneghan, Assistant Treasurer - jmoneghan@anthonywayneschools.org
Cindy Brahier, Payroll - cbrahier@anthonywayneschools.org
Julie Pingle, Account's Payable - juliepingle@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Chris Hamady, Technology Director - chamady@anthonywayneschools.org
Sue Whitemore, Secretary - swhitmore@anthonywayneschools.org

Devin Filip, Technology Specialist - dfilip@anthonywayneschools.org
Devan Tilly, Technology Specialist - dtilly@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Angela Gardner, Supervisor of Student Services (7-12)- sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Jennifer Karl-Thompson - Supervisor of Student Services (K-6) - sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Crystal Bucher, Secretary - sservices@anthonywayneschools.org 

 

419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent - kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jim Conner, School Improvement Coordinator - jconner@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary - jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent - kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jim Conner, School Improvement Coordinator - jconner@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary - jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

Jamie Deighton, Enrollment Coordinator - jdeighton@anthonywayneschools.org

419-877-5377

High School

 

Name Position Email
Jeri Hoellrich
Principal
jhoellrich@anthonywayneschools.org
Brad Contat
Assistant Principal
bcontat@anthonywayneschools.org
Janelle Patek Assistant Principal jpatek@anthonywayneschools.org
John Snyder
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position Email
Beth Bunde
Guidance (A-E)
bbunde@anthonywayneschools.org
Dan Kalo
Guidance (F-L)
dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
Joe Puhl
Guidance (M-R)
jpuhl@anthonywayneschools.org
Karen Bixler
Guidance (S-Z)
kbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position EmailEmail
Pam Curtis
Cashier
pcurtis@anthonywayneschools.org
Gina Kaufman
Secretary/Records
gkaufman@anthonywayneschools.org
Sandy Parker
Guidance Secretary
sparker@anthonywayneschools.org
Anne Stevens
Building Secretary
astevens@anthonywayneschools.org
Jackie Strong-Beyer Secretary jstrong@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name EmailEmail
Jill Beach

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Bockbrader. Courtney cbockbrader@anthonywayneschools.org  
Whitney, Short  

 

Name Email Web Site
DeKay, Bryan
 
Flagg, Carrie
 
Murphy, Wendy
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Ernsthausen, Lisa lernsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Phillips, Patrick pphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pollock, Katie kpollock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Radwanski, Kevin kradwanski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Smith, Craig csmith@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Kirian, Brooke
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Nissen,Teresa
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heacock, Suzanne Website
Jones, Jonathan  
McArthur, Leslie  
Meadows, John  
Pietras, Lisa lpietras@anthonywayneschools.org  
Richey, Cary
 
Thomas-Schiffel, Beth
 
Zoeller, Amanda
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Carter, Jami jamicarter@anthonywayneschools.org  
Donley, Ryan
 
Euler, Kelli
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Christman, Aric
 
Heslet, Todd
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Hoover, Katherine
 
Keller, Melinda
 
Malone, Elizabeth
 
Norr, Sarah
 
O'Brien, Sarah sobrien@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pellerite, Renee rpellerite@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pilcher, Eric epilcher@anthonywayneschools.org  
Revenaugh, Megin
 
Shiverdecker, Ryan
 
Studer, JoAnna
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Stutz, Becky
 

 

me Email Web Site
VanWey, Cynthia (librarian)
 
Keifer, Becky (aide) bkeifer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Reese, Deb (aide) dreese@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Bailey, Kelly Website
Cutway, Amanda
 
Dowling, Justin
 
Drennan, Nicholas ndrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Eberly, James
 
Raab, Michelle
 
Rea, Carol
 
Schumm, Jonathan jschumm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Vogtsberger, Carolyn
 
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Gelsone, Amy

 Vocal Music - agelsone@anthonywayneschools.org  
Young, Roy
 
Instrumental Music - ryoung@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Blakely, Julie
 
Cook, Jason
 
Dianda, Melanie mdianda@anthonywayneschools.org  
Genson, Corbin
 
Graven, Bryce
 
Johnson, David
Website
McCualsky, Bernadette
 
Naujock, Jennifer
 
Raab, Michelle
 
Redway, Jamie
 
Schneider, Michael
 
Sido, Valerie
 

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Arguette, Heather
 
Baldridge, Jackie
 
Bigelow, Matt mbigelow@anthonywayneschools.org  
Bill, Tyler tbill@anthonywayneschools.org  
Dillon, Jessica jdillon@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kaemming, Aisha
 
Liber, Jennifer jliber@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mihalko, Andrea amihalko@anthonywayneschools.org  
Riggenbach, Andrea
 
Schultz, Rebecca rschultz@anthonywayneschools.org  
Sharp, Tricia
 

 


Special Education Aides
Amstutz, Rachel
Bankey, Shelly
Bishop, Cassandra
Chipka, Sandy
Eagleson, Carla
Fritz,Carmen
Klueber, Rachel
Krise, Molly
Matney, Maria
Mills, Fran
Nichols, Linda
Swiler, Elizabeth

 

Name
Benschoter, Carol (cafeteria aide)
Burns, Robin (cafeteria aide)
Dazell, Deborah
Finical, Beth
Fry, Patricia
Heilman, Beverly
Ritenour, Carole

 

Name
Herman, Melissa
Hoertz, Tanasa
McIntire, Scott (2nd Shift Engineer)
Metzger, Charlene
Mierzwinski, Bernadette
Perry, Debbie
Reyome, Bob
Sara, Narwal
Strayer, Pam
Trompeter, Steve (Engineer)
Welcheck, Ed

 

Junior High

Name Position Email
Kevin Pfefferle
Principal
kpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org
Brian Bocian
Assistant Principal
bbocian@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Juli Hetrick
jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email Web Site
Densel, Shari  

 

Name Email Web Site
Schaller, Kay-Lynne  

 

Name Email Web Site
Gierhart, Jennifer  (Spanish)  
Heacock, Suzanne (French) Website
Jones, Jon (German)  

 

Name Email Web Site
Beach, John
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bridges, Tommy
 
Fillhard, Danielle
 
Euler, Kelli keuler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nell, Mark
 

 

Name Email Web Site
VanWey, Cynthia (librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org  
Newman, Cindy (aide)
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Audrey (Music / Choir)
 
Gelsone, Amy (Choir)
 
Ladd, Adam aladd@anthonywayneschools.org  
Young, Roy (Band)
 

 

Name eMail Web Site
Borcherdt, Bryan
 
Butcher, Sarah sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Eubanks, Laura
 
Nekoranec, Jacob
 
Stawicki, Jillian jstawicki@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name eMail Web Site
Borders, Carly cborders@anthonywayneschools.org  
Feltner, Jill
 
Hartigan Molly mhartigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Neff, Jacqueline
 
Phillips, Kaylan kphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rowland, Stacey srowland@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education Aides
Brentlinger, Joanna
Helton, Karen
Kistner, Rhonda

 

Name Email Web Site
Radwanski, Kevin
 
Yunker, Richard
 

 

Name
Abrass, Deb (Cook)
Kerscher, Cindy  (Cashier)
Gittrich, Kerri (Cook)
Russell, Bobbi (Cook)
Wisniewski, Sandra (Cook)
Butler, Wanda (Cafeteria Aide)
Hahn, Barbara (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name
Head, Dawn
Matney, Rhonda
Mierzwinski, Bernadette
Myerholtz, Brenda
Schmidt, Joe (Engineer)

 

Fallen Timbers

Name

Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)

Linger, Ralonda (Cook)
 
Whitmore, Kim (Food Service Worker)
 

Benschoter, Carol (Cafeteria Aide)

Katafias, Brenda (Cafeteria Aide)

Stone, Bonnie (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name Position Email Web Site
Gary W. Gardner Principal
 
 
 
Terry Tansel Assistant Principal
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Baburek
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Jo Baer
 
 
 
Carolyn Frail 
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Barbour
 
 
 
Jennifer Atkinson-Minni
 
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Andrea Baker Andrea Baker

 

Name Email Website

Amburgey, Laura

Website
Heller, Janice Website

 

Name Email Web Site
Donnal, Susanne Susanne Donnal

 

Name Email Web Site

Fullerton, Bridget

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Mead, Jessica  
Myers, Cindy Aide  

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Audrey  
Giffin, Tom  

 

Name Email Web Site

Barnswell, Crystal

 

Barrett, Hayley
 
hbarrett@anthonywayneschools.org  
Brooks, Kelly

kbrooks@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Meyer, Paul

pmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Miller, Amy

amiller@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Schoenrock, Elizabeth
 
DeMuth, Sharon

Aide

 

Hoffman, Kathy

Aide  
Hughes, Marlene

Aide

 
Pfaff, Vivian

Aide

 

Smith, Kathy

Aide  

 

Name
Jarrid Sparks, Engineer
Billie Bellmore, Custodian
Deb Harrison, Custodian
O'Dell, Heather
Lauren Velezquez, Custodian

 

Monclova Primary

Name Email Position
Betsey Murry
 
"Follow me on Twitter at:  @bmurry74"
 
Principal
Jill Bigelow
 
 
Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer
 
 
Counselor
Jane Morgan 
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff

Fay Birkemeier
 
 
Nurse

 

Name Email Website
Cotner, Kathryn
 
 
 
Nachtrab, Michelle
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Brungard, Tracey
 
 
 
Haley-Dilworth, Ann
 
Moser, Whitney
 
 
 
Seitz, Lona
 
 
 

Shields, Linda

lshields@anthonywayneschools.org  

Smigelski, Cindy

csmigelski@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website

Frank, Susan
 
sfrank@anthonywayneschools.org  
Frankfather, Pam

pfrankfather@anthonywayneschools.org

Website
Pfefferle, Jamie

jpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org

Website
Stamm, Cara

cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Steinke, Catherine
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Blaesing, Shannon
 
 
 
Frederick, Jennifer
 
 
 
Rowe, Heather

hrowe@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Soli, Adrian
 
 
 
Stroshine, Erica
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Blace, Brianne
 
 
 
Birt, Rachel
 
 

 
Dick, Lisa
 
 

 
Hodge, Alyssa ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Seeger, Karen
 
 
 
Warner, Michelle
 
 
 

 

Name Email Website
Hertzfeld, Krista kristahertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Position
Buckmaster, Lori

Playground/Cafeteria Aide

Mayer, Lorrie

Playground/Cafeteria Aide

Montion, Vicki

Playground/Cafeteria Aide
 
Myers, Susie
 
Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Siler, Jessica

Special Education Aide

 

Name Email Website
Harrigan, Lindsay lharrigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Spirn, Janice  
Whalen, Lauren lwhalen@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Mueller, Sharon  

 

Name Email Website
Sedlak, Andrea asedlak@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Martinez, Jennifer  

 

Name Email Website
Sabo, Brian Website

 

Name Email Website
Jan Entenman jentenman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Stephanie Kost skost@anthonywayneschools.org  
Tiffany Tully ttully@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Baldwin, Toni (Cook)
Jeanne Miller

Amy Hansen

 

Name

 
Barrett, Dan (Engineer)
 

Green, Wendy

Halladay, Jo

Hemmert, Becky

Phillips, Ron

 

Waterville Primary

Name Email Web Site
Buehrer, Kim kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org
 
Persinger, Mariah
mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
Ryan, Dayna
 
dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger
 
 
Principal
Lori Williams

lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org

Dean
Jillian Ranazzi

jranazzi@anthonywayneschools.org

Guidance
Jenny Carter

jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff
Wendi Hartbarger

whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org

Secretarial Staff
Valerie Bradfield

vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org

Nurse

 

Name Email Web Site

Ansted, Sheri

sansted@anthonywayneschools.org  

Gottschalk, Melissa

mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  

Johnson, Becky

bjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Zielinski, Allison

azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site

Ernsthausen, Teresa

ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Siravo, Nichole
 

Snyder, Becky

bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Buffy, Robin
 
Pedro, Kristine
 
Prayter,Tiffany
 
Snyder, Pat

psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site

Daniels, Kelli

 
Foore, Courtney

cfoore@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Rosebrook, Amy
 
Smith, Jacqueline
 

 

Name Email Website
DeWeerdt, Amber adeweerdt@anthonywayneschools.org  
Horak, Erin ehorak@anthonywayneschools.org  
Radwan, Lauren lradwan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rodriguez, Emily erodriguez@anthonywayneschools.org  

 


 

Name Position
Bobinski, Mary
 
Special Education Aide
 
Jacoby, Deb

Special Education Aide

Potter, Holly
 
Special Education Aide
 
Winkleman, Ursula Special Education Aide
 
Parton, Ingrid
 
Cafeteria / Playground 
 
   
   
Witzler, Louise
 
Cafeteria / Playground 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Imes, Jean
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Lee, Leslie
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Knapp, David
 

 

Lindsay Fanning lfanning@anthonywayneschools.org  
Megan Dellinger mdellinger@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
Carnes, Candice (Cook)
Sroczynski, Shelly (Cook)

 

Name

Vandiver, Justin (Engineer)

Archer, Dan

Brumfield, Sandra
 

Metzger, Charlene

Specht, Sherry

 

Whitehouse Primary

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes
 
 
Principal
Michelle Dammeier

mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org

Dean
Kate Bailin
 
 
Guidance
Melinda Noward
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Vicki Perry
 
 
Secretarial Staff
Soeder, Laura lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org


Nurse

 

Name Email Web Site
Lehman, Rachael


rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Lyren, Emily


elyren@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Email Web Site
Donald, Janet
 
 
 
Hull, Julie
 
Russell, Carrie
 
Tokmak, Sarah
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Coronado, Kelly
 
Kalo, Kristi
kkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
Smith, Chaela
 
VanNess, Amanda
avanness@anthonywayneschools.org
 
Website

 

Name Email Web Site

Kemmer, Nicole

nkemmer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hillary, Dawn
 
Lanahan, Joy jlanahan@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

Thornton, Ivy

ithornton@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
 
Dressel, Mary
 
McMurtrie, Kelley
 
Pransky, Shane
 

Vandersteldt, MaryBeth (L of A)

Whitlow, Kathleen (long-term sub)


mvanderstelt@anthonywayneschools.org

kwhitlow@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Name Position Website

Bellmore, Billie
 
Lunch/Playground Aide  
Gutierrez, Joni
 
LEAP Teacher
 
Website
 
 
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
 
Wolfe, Janice
 
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Nagy, Heidi
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Clayton, Kim

kclayton@anthonywayneschools.org

 
McNamara, Jaimee

jmcnamara@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Pokrzywa, Sarah
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Janel Eichenlaub  

 

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary

mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Pontsler, Andrea
 
Haener-Buckley, Laurie
 
Bauer, Carol

cbauer@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Hammer, Sarah
shammer@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 
Krieger, Kimberly
kkrieger@anthonywayneschools.org
 
 

 

Name
Lewallen, Mary (Cook)
Stanford, Tracie (Cook)

 

Name

Harrison, Deb

 
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
 
 
Portentoso, Kathryn
 
 
Welchek, Ed