Junior High Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Brian Bocian
Principal
bbocian@anthonywayneschools.org
Stephanie Buckenmeyer Assistant Principal sbuckenmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email
Juli Hetrick
jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email Web Site
Tori Meyer  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kay-Lynne Schaller  

 

Name Email Web Site
Jennifer Gierhart  (Spanish)
Suzanne Heacock(French) Website
Jon Jones(German)

 

Name Email Web Site
John Beach
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Tommy Bridges
 
Danielle Fillhard
 
Kelli Euler keuler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mark Nell
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey(librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Cindy Newman(aide)
 

 

Jennifer Shupe jshupe@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Jessica Keeler jkeeler@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
Name eMail Web Site
Bryan Borcherdt
 
Sarah Butcher sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Laura Eubanks
 
Jacob Nekoranec
 
Jillian Stawicki jstawicki@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name eMail Web Site
Carly Borders cborders@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jill Feltner
 
Molly Hartigan mhartigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jacqueline Neff
 

Jill Perretti

jperretti@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kaylan Phillips kphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Stacey Rowland srowland@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education Aides
Rachel Amstutz
Joanna Brentlinger
Karen Helton
Rhonda Kistner
Linda Nichols
Elizabeth Swiler

 

Name Email Web Site
Kevin Radwanski
 
Richard Yunker
 

 

Name
Beatrice Bouslog (Cook)
 Brenda Chors (Cashier)
LeiAnne Haendiges (FSW)
Cindie Kerscher (Cashier)
Jessica Rusch (Cook)
Josie Stack (Cook)
Sandy Wisniewski(Cook)

 

Name
Chad Douglass (Engineer)
Wendy Green
Charlene Metzger
Bernadette Mierzwinski
Ed Welchek