Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Betsey Murry
"Follow me on Twitter at: @bmurry74"
Principal
Jill Bigelow Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer Counselor
Jane Morgan
Secretary
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Fay Birkemeier
Nurse

 

Kindergarten

Name Email
Michelle Nachtrab

Catherine Steinke

csteinke@anthonywayneschools.org

 

First Grade

Third Grade

Intervention Specialist

Tutors

Name Email

 

Art

Name Email
Alyssa Hodge ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Music

Name Email
Jennifer Martinez

 

Physical Education

Name Email
Mike Black mikeblack@anthonywayneschools.org

 

LEAP

Name Email
Krista Hertzfeld kristahertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Related Services

Michele Wilson mwilson@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Julie Pommeranz Occupational Therapist
Pam Weideman pweideman@anthonywayneschools.org COTA
Nicole Miller-Strauss  nmillerstrauss@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist

Media Center

Name Email
Sharon Mueller

 

Aides

Name Position
Lorrie Bayer Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Kristy Common Special Education Aide
Callie Miller Special Education Aide
Kim Smith Special Education Aide
Megan Lewis Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Angela Roseberry Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Theresa Windom Playground/Cafeteria Aide

 

Food Service

Name
Toni Baldwin (Cook)
Jeanne Miller
Lillian Thomas

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
 
Dan Barrett(Engineer)
Pearl Fok
Wendy Green
Jo Halladay
Ron Phillips
Michelle Slover