Monclova Staff Directory

Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Betsey Murry
"Follow me on Twitter at: @bmurry74"
Principal
Jill Bigelow Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer Counselor
Jane Morgan
Secretarial Staff
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Fay Birkemeier
Nurse

 

Kindergarten

Name Email Website
Michelle Nachtrab  

Catherine Steinke

csteinke@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

First Grade

Name Email Website
Tracey Brungard  
Ann Haley-Dilworth
 
Whitney Moser
 
Lona Seitz
 
Cindy Smigelski csmigelski@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Second Grade

Third Grade

Name Email Website
Shannon Blaesing
 
Jennifer Frederick
 
Heather Rowe hrowe@anthonywayneschools.org  
Adrian Soli
 
Erica Stroshine
 

 

Fourth Grade

Name Email Website
Brianne Black  
Lisa Dick  
Ellen Harms eharms@anthonywayneschools.org  
Karen Seeger
 
Michelle Warner mwarner@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

LEAP

Name Email Website
Krista Hertzfeld kristahertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Aides

Name Position
Lorrie Bayer Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Susie Myers
Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Vicki Montion Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Kristy Common Special Education Aide
Nisreen Lama Special Education Aide
Kim Smith Special Education Aide

 

Intervention Specialist

Name Email Website
Lindsay Harrigan lharrigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Ellyn Haviland ehaviland@anthonywayneschools.org  
Janice Spirn  
Lauren Whalen lwhalen@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Media Center

Name Email Website
Sharon Mueller  

 

Art

Name Email Website
Alyssa Hodge ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Music

Name Email Website
Jennifer Martinez  

 

Physical Education

Name Email Website

Brian Sabo

bsabo@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Tutors

Name Email Website
Jennifer Drennan jdrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cheri Voltz cvoltz@anthonywayneschools.org  
Monica Holesko mholesko@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Food Service

Name
Toni Baldwin(Cook)
Jeanne Miller
Rebecca Fansler

 

Related Services

Michele Wilson mwilson@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Julie Pommeranz Occupational Therapist
Pam Weideman pweideman@anthonywayneschools.org COTA
Nicole Miller-Strauss  nmillerstrauss@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist

Custodial & Engineer

Name
 
Dan Barrett(Engineer)
Pearl Fok
Wendy Green
Jo Halladay
Ron Phillips
Michelle Slover