Whitehouse Staff Directory

Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes Principal
Michelle Dammeier mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Kate Bailin Guidance
Melinda Noward Secretarial Staff
Laura Lochtefeld Secretarial Staff
Laura Soeder lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse

Kindergarten

Name Email Web Site
Rachael Lehman rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org
Emily Lyren elyren@anthonywayneschools.org

First Grade

Name Email Web Site
Janet Donald
 
Julie Hull
 
Carrie Russell
 
Sarah Tokmak
 

 

Second Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kelly Coronado
 
Kristi Kalo kkalo@anthonywayneschools.org  
Chaela Smith
 
Amanda VanNess avanness@anthonywayneschools.org Website

 

Third Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kemmer, Nicole nkemmer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hillary, Dawn
 
Lanahan, Joy jlanahan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Thornton, Ivy ithornton@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Fourth Grade

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
 
Dressel, Mary
 
Pransky, Shane
 
Vandersteldt, MaryBeth mvanderstelt@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Aides / LEAP

Name Position Website
Brenda Katafias
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
Brad Keener Lunch/Playground Aide  
Janice Wolfe
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
Jodi Gyurasics Special Education Aide  
Stephani Letzering Special Education Aide  

Art

Name Email Web Site
Nagy, Heidi

 

Intervention Specialist

Name Email Web Site
Clayton, Kim kclayton@anthonywayneschools.org
McNamara, Jaimee jmcnamara@anthonywayneschools.org
Pokrzywa, Sarah

 

Music

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee

 

Media Center

Name Email Web Site
Mary Bobinski mbobinski@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Physical Education

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan

 

Related Services

Laura Cardarelli lcardarelli@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist

Tutors

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pontsler, Andrea
 
Haener-Buckley, Laurie
 
Rabuano, Erin erabuano@anthonywayneschools.org  
Schilling, Jody jschilling@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Food Service

Name
Linger, Ralonda (Cook)
Stanford, Tracie 

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
Biddle, Torri
Frische, Darlene
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
Portentoso, Kathryn