Attn Spectators: Please understand that facial coverings are required for all AW athletic events that take place indoors.


 

Generals! The link below has information regarding AWJH athletic and other opportunities, including summer open gym schedules and coach contact information. Please email coaches directly with questions. Also, remember that in order for a student to participate in any open gym or tryouts, they must have a physical on file in Final Forms.

 

Summer Information

 



 

Junior High Athletics

JH Fall Sports

Cheerleading

Coaches:

 

 

 

Cross Country

Coaches

Rick Yunker ryunker@anthonywayneschools.org

Stacey Pieron  spieron@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Football

7th Grade Coaches

Mike Schneider mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Matt Kruzel  mkruzel26@gmail.com 

 

8th Grade Coaches

Dan Kalo dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org

Nick Drennen    ndrennen@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Volleyball

7th Grade Coach

Haley Aller -   haller@anthonywayneschools.org

8th Grade Coach

Olivia Barrett  obarrett@anthonywayneschools.org

 

JH Winter Sports

Basketball - Boys

7th Grade Coach:

Jeremy Terwilliger, jterwilliger@anthonywayneschools.org

 

8th Grade Coach:

Justin Zemanski, jzemanski@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 

Open Gym info to come - email coaches for specifics

Basketball - Girls

7th Grade Coach:

TBA

8th Grade Coach:

Hayley Aller: haller@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Cheerleading

 

Wrestling

Coaches

Mike Schneider,  mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

JH Spring Sports

Track

Coaches:

Kelli Euler:  keuler@anthonywayneschools.org,

Stacey Pieron:  spieron@anthonywayneschools.org

Rick Yunker:  ryunker@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Ticket Information

Please note that the Northern Lakes League sets individual ticket prices. 

2021-2022 Athletic Passes


Family All-Sports (limit of 5 per household)
$325 (good JH and HS events)

Student All Sports Pass
$125 (good for 1 student entry JH and HS events)

Adult All Sports Pass
$150 (good for 1 adult entry JH and HS events)

JH Adult All Sports Pass
$75 (good for 1 adult entry at JH events)

All passes will be purchased online at HomeTown Ticketing.
Additional fees will apply.


Single Ticket Admission Prices

Varsity Football (Non-Reserve seats), Volleyball, Soccer, Basketball, Wrestling and Track Relays - $7.00 Adults & $5.00 Students

JV (played separately) - $4.00 - Adults & $3.00 - Students

Freshman Sports (9th Grade) - $4.00 Adults & $3.00 Students

JH (7th & 8th Grade Sports) - $4.00 Adults & $2.00 Students/senior citizens

Facilities Map