Sports Information

 

Generals! The link below has information regarding AWJH athletic and other opportunities, including summer open gym schedules and coach contact information. Please email coaches directly with questions. Also, remember that in order for a student to participate in any open gym or tryouts, they must have a physical on file in Final Forms.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior High Fall Sports Information

Cheerleading

Coaches:

Melanie Wolfrum  -   mwolfrum@anthonywayneschools.org

Chelsea Redfox -  credfox@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Cross Country

Coaches

Rick Yunker ryunker@anthonywayneschools.org

Stacey Pieron  spieron@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Football

7th Grade Coaches

Mike Schneider mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Matt Kruzel  mkruzel26@gmail.com 

 

8th Grade Coaches

Dan Kalo dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org

Nick Drennen    ndrennen@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Volleyball

7th Grade Coach

Jessica Shepherd -    jshepherd@anthonywayneschools.org

8th Grade Coach

Olivia Barrett  obarrett@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Junior High Athletics

Junior High Winter Sports Information

Basketball - Boys

7th Grade Coach:

 

8th Grade Coach:

Justin Zemanski, jzemanski@anthonywayneschools.org

 

AWHS Summer Camp

Open Gym info to come - email coaches for specifics

Basketball - Girls

7th Grade Coach:

TBA

8th Grade Coach:

Hayley Aller: haller@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Cheerleading

Cindy Dalagiannis  -   cindyd@mail.com

 

Wrestling

Coaches

Mike Schneider,  mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Junior High Spring Sports Information

Ticket Information

Please note that the Northern Lakes League sets individual ticket prices. Anthony Wayne Schools sets pricing for school district season passes only. Season passes are good for admission to all regular season home games for grades 7-12. Admission to tournaments held at Anthony Wayne is not included in AW season pass pricing.

Passes on registration day  will be on sale in the Athletic Office also.

Anthony Wayne Sports Pass Prices

AW Family All Sport Season Pass (Includes two reserve football seats plus student tickets for children in grades K-12). - $350.00 each

AW Adult All Sport Season Pass - $130.00 each

AW Student All Sport Season Pass - $100.00 each

Reserved Football Season Tickets - $10.00/game

Reserved Seats - Football Game @ the Gate - $12.00/each

Season Tickets - $50.00


Single Ticket Admission Prices

Varsity Football (Non-Reserve seats), Volleyball, Soccer, Basketball, Wrestling and Track Relays - $7.00 Adults & $5.00 Students

JV (played separately) - $4.00 - Adults & $3.00 - Students

Freshman Sports (9th Grade) - $4.00 Adults & $3.00 Students

JH (7th & 8th Grade Sports) - $4.00 Adults & $2.00 Students/senior citizens

*If you purchased your pass thru Payforit then you will need to contact the athletic office at 419-877-0927 to complete the registration process.  if you need to leave a message someone will get back with you shortly.

Facilities Map