Fallen Timbers Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Dr. James B. Bocian Principal
Terry Tansel Assistant Principal

 

Secretarial

Name Email
Carolyn Frail 
Heather Hertzfeld hhertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Guidance

Name Email
Amy Barbour
Jennifer Atkinson-Minni

 

Computer

Name Email Web Site
Susanne Donnal Susanne Donnal

 

Heath & Phys. Ed

Name Email
Bridget Fullerton

 

Intervention Specialists & Aides

Name Email
Hayley Aller haller@anthonywayneschools.org
Crystal Barnswell cbarnswell@anthonywayneschools.org
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@anthonywayneschools.org
Paul Meyer pmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy Miller amiller@anthonywayneschools.org
Elizabeth Schoenrock eschoenrock@anthonywayneschools.org
Melody Vartanian mvartanian@anthonywayneschools.org
Aides
Carmen Brooks
Sandy Chipka
Sharon DeMuth
Carmen Fritz
Marlene Hughes
Maria Matney

 

Tutors

Jennifer Holland jholland@anthonywayneschools.org  

Media Center

Name Email
Jessica Mead
Cindy Myers Aide

 

Art

Name Email
Andrea Sedlak

 

Nurse

Name Email
Amy Baburek

 

Related Services

Stacy Geissler sgeissler@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Heather Kosmowski Speech Pathologist
Cari Langenderfer clangenderfer@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
Rachel Meinert rmeinert@anthonywayneschools.org Occupational Therapist

LEAP

Name Email
Laura Amburgey
Laura Buchanan

 

Food Service

Name
Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)
Rusch, Jessica (Cook)
Whitmore, Kim (Food Service Worker)
Rhonda Krueger (Cafeteria Aide)
Stone, Bonnie (Cafeteria Aide)
Windom, Teri (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Custodial & Engineers

Name
Scott McIntire, Engineer
Arleen Coronado, Custodian
Kyle Gilts, Custodian
Deb Harrison, Custodian
Stacy Shoemaker, Custodian