All Athletes and their Parents are asked to register an account with Final Forms to complete athletic paperwork. 

 

AW Parents,

Anthony Wayne Local Schools Athletic Department has partnered with FinalForms, an online forms and data management service. FinalForms allows you to complete and sign all athletic participation forms for your student(s). The most exciting news is that FinalForms saves data from season-to- season and year-to-year, meaning that you will never need to enter the same information twice! FinalForms also pre-populates information wherever possible, for each of your students, saving you time.

Once your child is initially registered, you will only be required to review their information once per school year to verify information is current and sign the forms.

Review the Parent Playbook (attached) to get started in FinalForms. If you require any support during the process, scroll to the page bottom and click “Use Support”.

We are asking that ALL parents of athletes use FinalForms. Please register at -- https://anthonywayne-oh.finalforms.com/

Please refer to this form    for a step-by-step registering process as well as for questions that may arise.

Thank you for your assistance in streamlining our paperwork processes at Anthony Wayne Local Schools.

John Snyder, Athletic Director

 

 

Contact Information for Fall Sports

Girls Soccer

Lori Williams
lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org

Boys Soccer

Brian Billings
bbillings@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 
           

Football

Anderson Brungard
abrungard@anthonywayneschools.org

Cross Country

Kevin O'Connor
koconnor@anthonywayneschools.org

   
           

Volleyball 

Norm McGhee
nmcghee7@bex.net

Girls Tennis

Jim Sutto
jamessutto@gmail.com

   
           

Girls Golf

Jim Hutchinson
jhutchinson@buckeye-express.com

Boys Golf

Pat Phillips
pphillips@anthonywayneschools.org