Administration

Name Position Email
Dr. Bradley D.  Contat
Principal
bcontat@anthonywayneschools.org
Stephanie Buckenmeyer Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Career Development sbuckenmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org
Jordan LeFevre Assistant Principal/Athletic Director jlefevre@anthonywayneschools.org
   
   
   

 

Guidance

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Secretarial

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Nurse

Name Email
Libby Gagen
lgagen@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Art

Name Email
Tori Herzog

 

Family & Consumer Science

Name Email
Kay-Lynne Schaller

 

Foreign Languages

Name Email Web Site
Jennifer Gierhart  (Spanish)
Suzanne Heacock(French) Website
Jon Jones(German)

 

Health & Physical Education

Media Center

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey(librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Janelle Eichenlaub jeichenlaub@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Music & Band

Name Email  
Adam Ladd aladd@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mike Minotti mminotti@anthonywayneschools.org  
Roy Young
 

 

Related Services

Jessica Keeler jkeeler@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist

Science

Name eMail Web Site
Bryan Borcherdt
 
Sarah Butcher sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Laura Eubanks
 
Jacob Nekoranec
 
Jillian Stawicki jstawicki@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education

Name eMail
Hayley Aller haller@anthonywayneschools.org
Matt Bigelow mbigelow@anthonywayneschools.org
Carly Borders cborders@anthonywayneschools.org
Marissa Dazell mdazell@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Feltner
Molly Hartigan mhartigan@anthonywayneschools.org
Jacqueline Neff

Jill Perretti

jperretti@anthonywayneschools.org
Kaylan Phillips kphillips@anthonywayneschools.org
Stacey Rowland srowland@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Special Education Aides
Sharon DeMuth
Karen Helton
Rhonda Kistner
Carla Powell
Beth Swiler

 

Social Studies

Technology & Multimedia

Name Email
Kevin Radwanski
Richard Yunker

 

Tutors

Name Email
Karen Mugler kmugler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Food Service

 Brenda Chors (Cashier)
Beverly Miller (FSW)
Josie Stack (Cook)
Sandy Wisniewski (Cook)
Ashley Schreiber (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Custodial & Engineers

Name
Chad Douglas (Engineer)
Wendy Green
Charlene Metzger
Bernadette Mierzwinski
Ed Welchek