Summer Building Hours

Central Administrative Office - 419-877-5377

Open All Summer - Monday thru Thursday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm - Closed on Fridays beginning Monday, June 7th & ending on Thursday, August 5th.  

Normal hours resume on Monday, August 9th.

The office will be closed on Monday, July 5th in observance of Independence Day

 

Anthony Wayne High School  419-877-0466 

  6/7-6/10 7:00-3:30 Closed Friday  6/11
  6/14-6/17 7:00-3:30 Closed Friday 6/18
  6/22-6/24 7:00-3:30 Closed Friday  6/25  
  6/28-6/30  7:00-3:30    
       
  8/2-8/5 7:00-3:30 Closed Friday 8/6
  8/9, 8/10, 8/12 7:00-3:00  
  8/11 10:00-6:00 Registration Day  
  8/13 8:00-11:00  
  8/16 7:00-3:00 Resume Normal Hours

 

Anthony Wayne Jr. High School  419-877-5342 

The month of June:
Monday–Thursday, 7:00 a.m.–3:30 p.m. - Closed Fridays

(Office Closed Friday, July 2nd – Friday, July 30th)

Week of August 2nd:
Office hours resume on August 2nd: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday - Closed Fridays

Week of August 9th:
August 9th and 10th:  7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 
August 11th: Registration 10:00 am - 6:00 pm (Office staff until approx.. 7:00 pm)
August 12th: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m
August 13th: Closed

Week of August 16th:  Resume normal work hours Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Fallen Timbers Middle School - 419-877-0601

6/7 - 6/24 - 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Monday through Thursday, Closed Fridays

Normal office hours resume on August 2nd

 

Monclova Primary School - 419-865-9408

June 7 - 10:  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
June 11:  Office Closed
June 14 - 17: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
June 18:  Office Closed for Summer

August 3 - 5:  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
August 6:  Office Closed
August 9:  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
August 10:  Registration Day 12:00pm - 7:00pm
August 11:  Resume Normal Hours:  8:00am - 4:00pm

 

Waterville Primary School   - 419-878-2436 

June 7-10:  7:30am-4:00pm
June 14-17:  7:30am-4:00pm

August 2-5:  7:30am-4:00pm
August 9 -  8:00am-4:00pm
August 10 - Registration Day 12:00pm-7:00pm
August 11 - Resume Normal Hours 8:00am-4:00pm

 

Whitehouse Primary School   -  419-877-0543  

June 7 - 10: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
June 14 - 17: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
June 18:  Office Closed for Summer

August 2 - 5:  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
August 6:  Office Closed
August 9:  Resume Normal Hours:  8:00am - 4:00pm
(August 10:  Registration Day 12:00pm - 7:00pm)

The Office will be closed daily from 12:00pm - 1:00pm

 

Transportation Department  - 419-877-0451 

5:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Monday thru Thursday 

The office will be closed on Fridays in June & July

The office will be closed for cleaning the week of July 5-9.

 

Operations Department  -  419-877-1200 

7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday

Closed July 5th

Superintendent's Office

Jim Fritz, Superintendent   superintendent@anthonywayneschools.org
Lori Hankins, Administrative Assistant    lhankins@anthonywayneschools.org

 

  419-877-5377

Assistant Superintendent's Office

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent   kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary   jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Treasurer's Office

Kerri Johnson, Treasurer   kjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jenny Moneghan, Assistant Treasurer   jmoneghan@anthonywayneschools.org
Cindy Brahier, Payroll   cbrahier@anthonywayneschools.org
Julie Pingle, Account's Payable   juliepingle@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Technology Office

Chris Hamady, Technology Director   chamady@anthonywayneschools.org
Sue Whitmore, Secretary   swhitmore@anthonywayneschools.org
Devin Filip, Technology Specialist   dfilip@anthonywayneschools.org
Taylor Gambrell, Technology Specialist   tgambrell@anthonywayneschools.org
AnnMarie DeTray, Technology Specialist   adetray@anthonywayneschools.org
     
     

 

 419-877-5377

Student Services' Office

Angela Gardner, Supervisor of Student Services (7-12)   sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Jennifer Karl-Thompson - Supervisor of Student Services (K-6)   sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Crystal Bucher, Secretary   sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Lori Williams, District Dean of Students   lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

Gifted Services' Office

 

Brian Billings, Director of Gifted Services bbillings@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Curriculum Office

Jim Conner, Director of Teaching & Learning   jconner@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent   kherman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jill Schwanz, Secretary   jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

 419-877-5377

Human Resources' Office

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent   kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary   jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Enrollment Office

Jamie Deighton, Enrollment Coordinator jdeighton@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Transportation Department

Tammy Tapley, Director of Transportation transoffice@anthonywayneschools.org  
Theresa Frost, Secretary transoffice@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rose Wilson, Secretary transoffice@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Transportation Department
6320 Industrial Parkway, PO Box 2487
Whitehouse OH  43571
419-877-0451
 @awlsbuses

Operations Department

Matt Dick, Director of Operations   mdick@anthonywayneschools.org
Brian Sroczynski, Maintenance Supervisor   bsroczynski@anthonywayneschools.org
Laura Myerholtz, Custodial Supervisor   lmyerholtz@anthonywayneschools.org
Marlene Rood, Operations Secretary   mrood@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Operation's Department
6318 Industrial Parkway
Whitehouse, OH  43571

419-877-1200
 419- 877-1201

Food Service Department

Megan Menchaca, Food Service Director   mmenchaca@anthonywayneschools.org
Brenda Cohrs, Secretary   bcohrs@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Food Service Department
6035 Finzel RD
Whitehouse, OH  43571
419-877-1229
 419- 877-1203

Athletic Department

John Snyder, Athletic Director/Assistant Principal johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org
Tiffany Tully, Athletic/Activities Secretary ttully@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Athletic  Department
5967 Finzel RD
Whitehouse, OH  43571
419-877-0927