Waterville Staff Directory

Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger Principal
Lori Williams lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Jillian Cowell jcowell@anthonywayneschools.org Guidance
Wendi Hartbarger whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Jenny Carter jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Valerie Bradfield vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse

Kindergarten

Name Email Web Site
Mariah Persinger mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org  
Dayna Ryan dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org  

Second Grade

Name Email Web Site
Stephanie Echler sechler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Teresa Ernsthausen ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kristine Pedro kpedro@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nichole Siravo
 
Becky Snyder bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

First Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kim Buehrer kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Melissa Gottschalk mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Becky Johnson bjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cara Stamm cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Zielinski azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org  

Third Grade

Name Email Web Site
Tiffany Prayter
 
Amy Rosebrook arosebrook@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pat Snyder psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nicole Stansfield nstansfield@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Fourth Grade

Name Email Web Site
Katelyn Bixler katelynbixler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Robin Buffy rbuffy@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kelli Daniels
 
Courtney Terwilliger cterwilliger@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jacqueline Smith
 

 

Physical Education

Name Email Web Site
David Knapp
 

 

Intervention Specialists

Name Email Website
Erin Horak ehorak@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jen Liber jliber@anthonywayneschools.org  
Amber Neff aneff@anthonywayneschools.org  
Lauren Radwan lradwan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Emily Rodriguez erodriguez@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Leap

Music

Name Email Web Site
Leslie Lee

 

Art

Name Email Web Site
Jean McIntyre
 

 

Tutors

Related Services

Tiffany Secrest tsecrest@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Nicole Miller-Strauss nmillerstrauss@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
     

Aides

Name Position
Annamarie Foltz Special Educaiton Aide
Deb Jacoby
Special Education Aide
Kelli Kilpatrick Special Education Aide
Debra Morehouse Special Education Aide
Ursula Winkelman Special Education Aide
Kristin Keifer Cafeteria/Playground
Tracy Perry Cafeteria/Playground
  Cafeteria/Playground

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
Jarrid Sparks(Engineer)
Sandra Brumfield
Jessica Brumfield
Sara Mier
Sherry Specht

 

Food Service

Name
Candace Carens (Cook)
Sara Chapman

 

Media Center

Name Email
Candy Emch cemch@anthonywayneschools.org