Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger Principal
Lori Williams lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Jillian Cowell jcowell@anthonywayneschools.org Guidance
Wendi Hartbarger whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Jenny Carter jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Valerie Bradfield vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse

Kindergarten

Name Email
Mariah Persinger mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org
Dayna Ryan dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org

First Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kim Buehrer kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Melissa Gottschalk mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cara Stamm cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Zielinski azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org  

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Intervention Specialists

Physical Education

Name Email
David Knapp

 

Leap

Music

Name Email
Leslie Lee

 

Art

Name Email
Jean McIntyre

 

Tutors

     

 

Related Services

Tiffany Secrest tsecrest@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Nicole Miller-Strauss nmillerstrauss@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
     

Aides

Name Position
Annamarie Foltz Special Educaiton Aide
Deb Jacoby
Special Education Aide
Kelli Kilpatrick Special Education Aide
Ursula Winkelman Special Education Aide
Kristin Keifer Cafeteria/Playground
Tracy Perry Cafeteria/Playground
  Cafeteria/Playground

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
Jarrid Sparks(Engineer)
Jessica Brumfield
Sara Mier
Sherry Specht

 

Food Service

Name
Candace Carens (Cook)
Sara Chapman

 

Media Center

Name Email
Rhonda Kistner rkistner@anthonywayneschools.org