Whitehouse Staff Directory

Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes Principal
Michelle Dammeier mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Kate Bailin Guidance
Melinda Noward Secretarial Staff
Laura Lochtefeld Secretarial Staff
Laura Soeder lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse

Kindergarten

Name Email Web Site
Ellyn Haviland ehaviland@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rachael Lehman rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Emily Lyren elyren@anthonywayneschools.org  

First Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kim Clayton kclayton@anthonywayneschools.org  
Janet Donald
 
Julie Hull
 
Carrie Russell
 
Sarah Tokmak
 

 

Second Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kelly Coronado
 
Kristi Kalo kkalo@anthonywayneschools.org  
Chaela Smith
 
Amanda VanNess avanness@anthonywayneschools.org Website

 

Third Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kemmer, Nicole nkemmer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hillary, Dawn
 
Lanahan, Joy jlanahan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Thornton, Ivy ithornton@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Fourth Grade

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
 
Dressel, Mary
 
Kelley McMurtrie

kmcmurtrie@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Pransky, Shane
 

 

Intervention Specialist

Name Email Web Site
McNamara, Jaimee jmcnamara@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pokrzywa, Sarah
 
Schroth, Rebecca rschroth@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Tutors

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pontsler, Andrea
 
Haener-Buckley, Laurie
 
Rabuano, Erin erabuano@anthonywayneschools.org  
Schilling, Jody jschilling@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Leap

Name Email
Joni Gutierrez jonigutierrez@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Art

Name Email Web Site
Nagy Love, Heidi
 

 

Music

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee

 

Physical Education

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan

 

Aides

Name Position
Brenda Katafias
Lunch/Playground Aide
Dawn Wright Lunch/Playground Aide
Janice Wolfe
Lunch/Playground Aide
Jodi Gyurasics Special Education Aide
Stephani Letzering Special Education Aide

Related Services

Laura Cardarelli lcardarelli@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Cari Langenderfer clangenderfer@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
Rachel Meinert rmeinert@anthonywayneschools.org Occupational Therapist

Media Center

Name Email Web Site
Jody Nagle jnagle@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Food Service

Name
Linger, Ralonda (Cook)
Stanford, Tracie 

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
Frische, Darlene
Hatton, Holli
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
Portentoso, Kathryn