Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes Principal
Michelle Dammeier mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Kate Bailin Guidance
Melinda Noward Secretarial Staff
Molley Stachowiak mstachowiak@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Laura Soeder lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse
     

Kindergarten

Name Email
Rachael Lehman rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org
Emily Lyren elyren@anthonywayneschools.org

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Intervention Specialist

Tutors

Name Email
Mary Bauman mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org
Andrea Donley
Laurie Haener-Buckley

 

Leap

Name Email
Joni Gutierrez jonigutierrez@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Art

Name Email
Heidi Nagy Love

 

Music

Name Email
Thomas Stanley

 

Physical Education

Name Email
Nathan McAfee

 

Aides

Name Position
Brenda Katafias
Lunch/Playground Aide
Dawn Wright Lunch/Playground Aide
Janice Wolfe
Lunch/Playground Aide
Jodi Gyurasics Special Education Aide
Stephani Letzering Special Education Aide
Debbie Morehouse Special Education Aide

Related Services

Laura Cardarelli lcardarelli@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Cari Langenderfer clangenderfer@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
Rachel Meinert rmeinert@anthonywayneschools.org Occupational Therapist

Media Center

Name Email
Jody Nagle jnagle@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Food Service

Name
Ralonda Linger (Cook)
Tracie Stanford

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
Paul Amstutz, Sr.
Darlene Frische
Holli Hatton
Norm Pawlowicz (Engineer)
Kathryn Portentoso