Monclova

Primary School

                      

Anthony Wayne Local School District News Article

Anthony Wayne Local Schools Board of Education Prepares for 2024


January 5, 2024


At its organizational meeting last night, the Anthony Wayne Local Schools Board of Education swore in its newest members, elected a new president and vice president and set its meeting schedule for 2024.


To open the meeting Mrs. Lindsay Hoipkemier, Ms. Rochelle (Shellie) McKnight and Mr. Mike Stamm took the oath of office as newly elected members of the Board. The Board then voted to elect Mr. Kyle Miller to serve as Board President and Mr. Jeff Baden as Vice President. 

The Anthony Wayne Local Schools Board of Education will meet on the following dates and times in 2024. All meetings are held at the Central Administrative Office at 9565 Bucher Rd., Whitehouse, OH unless otherwise announced in advance.

Monday, Jan. 29

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, Feb. 12

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, Mar. 11 

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15 

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 136:00 p.m.Regular Meeting

Monday, June 3 

8:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Thursday, June 27 

8:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 10 

8:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting (if needed)

Monday, Aug. 5

8:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, Sept. 9

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, Oct. 7

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 7

6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, Dec. 9

8:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting


Board meetings are also streamed live for those who cannot attend in person. More information about each of the Board members can be found at 
www.AnthonyWayneSchools.org/Board


board of educationMs. Shellie McKnight, Mr. Jeff Baden (Vice President), Mr. Kyle Miller (President), Mrs. Lindsay Hoipkemier, Mr. Mike Stamm

 


BACK
Print This Article
© 2024. Central Administrative Office.
All Rights Reserved.